Attorney General Aaron Ford   ·   Link to Article

Attorney General Aaron Ford Announces Appointments for Sexual Harassment and Discrimination Task Force

The 11-member Task Force was created by Governor Steve Sisolak in his first official act in office on January 7, 2019. The Task Force aims to promote an employment structure that values respect, opportunity, inclusion and diversity, free from sexual harassment and discrimination. All state agencies will submit a report for review by the
Task Force regarding their sexual harassment and discrimination policies, procedures and training protocol before March 1, 2019.

In addition to AG Ford, other members of the Task Force include:

More News

Get Connected